Update Management Status
Members are either ABC Managed or Club Managed. If a member is ABC Managed and you click the check box in the Update Management Status section, that account will be removed from Club Download. This means that the account information will not be downloaded to the club after day end processing has completed.
You can find the Update Management Status section under Account Maintenance > Account Summary Update. An example of this section is shown below.